Events

Date Event
Friday 9 November 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Peterborough)
National Centre for Deafblindness, Peterborough Cambridgeshire
Saturday 10 November 2018
Dealing with Distress: Working with Self-Harm and Suicide (Peterborough)
National Centre for Deafblindness, Peterborough Cambridgeshire
Friday 23 November 2018
Dealing with Distress: Working with Self-Harm and Suicide (London)
Amnesty International, London
Friday 30 November 2018
Dealing with Distress: Working with Self-Harm and Suicide (Manchester) 30 November
St Thomas Centre, Manchester
Saturday 1 December 2018
Dealing with Distress: Working with Self-Harm and Suicide (Manchester) 1 December
St Thomas Centre, Manchester
Saturday 26 January 2019
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (London)
Amnesty International, London
Friday 1 February 2019
Dealing with Distress: Working with Self-Harm and Suicide (Birmingham)
The Bridge, Shirley Birmingham
Saturday 2 February 2019
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Birmingham)
The Bridge, Shirley Birmingham
Saturday 2 March 2019
Dealing with Distress: Working with Self-Harm and Suicide (Darlington)
Morton Park Business Training Centre, Darlington
Saturday 9 March 2019
Dealing with Distress: Working with Self-Harm and Suicide (Crawley)
The Charis Centre, Crawley West Sussex
Saturday 16 March 2019
Dealing with Distress: Working with Self-Harm and Suicide (Exeter)
Broadclyst Victory Hall, Broadclyst

Powered by Events Manager

Want updates?

Want updates?

Be the first to know!

Sign up to receive info about our live training straight to your inbox.

Terms and Conditions

Thank you! You'll start getting updates shortly.