TABLE OF EVENTS

Date Event
Friday 24 November 2017
Working with Relational Trauma (Peterborough)
Kingsgate Conference Centre, Peterborough
Saturday 2 December 2017
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (London)
Amnesty International, London
Saturday 27 January 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Huntingdon)
Huntingdon, Huntingdon Cambridgeshire
Saturday 3 February 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Darlington)
Morton Park Business Training Centre, Darlington
Saturday 3 March 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Crawley)
Crawley, Crawley West Sussex
Friday 9 March 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Manchester)
St Thomas Centre, Manchester
Saturday 10 March 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Manchester)
St Thomas Centre, Manchester
Saturday 14 April 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (London) April 2018
Amnesty International, London
Saturday 21 April 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Bristol) April 2018
The Vassall Centre, Bristol
Saturday 12 May 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Rotherham) May 2018
The Hub, Rotherham South Yorkshire
Want updates?

Want updates?

Be the first to know!

Sign up to receive info about

our live training

straight to your inbox.

Thank you! You'll start getting updates shortly.