TABLE OF EVENTS

Date Event
Friday 13 October 2017
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Bristol)
The Vassall Centre, Bristol
Saturday 14 October 2017
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Bristol)
The Vassall Centre, Bristol
Friday 3 November 2017
Dissociation and DID: The Fundamentals (Nottingham)
Westgate Suites, Nottingham
Saturday 4 November 2017
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Nottingham)
Westgate Suites, Nottingham
Friday 24 November 2017
Working with Relational Trauma (Peterborough)
Kingsgate Conference Centre, Peterborough
Saturday 2 December 2017
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (London)
Amnesty International, London
Saturday 27 January 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Huntingdon)
Huntingdon, Huntingdon Cambridgeshire
Saturday 3 February 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Darlington)
Morton Park Business Training Centre, Darlington
Saturday 3 March 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Crawley)
Crawley, Crawley West Sussex
Saturday 10 March 2018
Working with Dissociative Disorders in Clinical Practice (Manchester)
St Thomas Centre, Manchester